Boosting Your Cyber Health Webinar

Click here to registerMay 25, 2017
8-9am PT | 9-10am MT | 10-11am CT | 11am-12pm ET

While cyber security solutions typically focus on employing technology to mitigate cyber risk, the truth is, much of the risk involved with the handling and storage of protected data has more to do with an organization’s governance, policies, procedures, and people.

This complimentary, one-hour webinar presented by REDW Principal Marcus Clarke will illuminate the current cyber-landscape and present actions your business can take to help strengthen its resilience against the almost inevitable data breach — and minimize the damage if and when it does occur.