Events

REDW will be hosting, participating in, or sponsoring the following events.



Upcoming Events

Event Events/Presentations Date Location
Financial Reporting Training - A Four-Part Webinar SeriesLive Webinars 07/12 - 08/24/20179-10:30am PT | 10-11:30am MT
11am-12:30pm CT | 12-1:30pm ET
NNAHRA Arizona Regional Chapter MeetingCo-Hosted Lunch Meeting 08/15/20171850 N Central Ave, #2100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
2017 NNAHRA Annual ConferenceSpeaking Engagement/Exhibit 09/25 - 09/27/2017777 Casino Drive
Cherokee, NC 28719
NAFOA's 2017 Fall Finance & Tribal Economies ConferenceSpeaking Engagement/Exhibit 10/02 - 10/03/20178330 Riverside Pkwy
Tulsa, OK 74137
The 2017 REDW Tribal Finance & Leadership ConferenceREDW-hosted Conference 11/07 - 11/09/201730 Rainbow Road
Albuquerque, NM 87113


2017 Past Events

Event Events/Presentations Date Location
Maximizing Social Security and Minimizing Taxes in Retirement (ABQ)REDW Stanley Financial Advisors
Hosted Seminar
01/24/20177425 Jefferson St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Life Solutions for Professional Women: How the Financial Health of Your Business Helps You Achieve Your Million Dollar GoalsSpeaking Engagement 01/26/2017Lecture Room 4th Floor
1221 North Central Avenue, Phoenix AZ
Investment Seminar: A Look Back at 2016...and to What's AheadREDW Stanley Financial Advisors
Hosted Seminar
02/02/20177425 Jefferson St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
ASCPA Governmental Accounting ConferenceSponsorship and Exhibit 02/03/20172400 E. Missouri Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Revenue Audit & Cage Automation: Protecting Your Casino's Assets While Boosting RevenuesLive Webinar 02/23/20178-9am PT | 9-10am MT
10-11am CT | 11am-12pm ET
Fraud and Cyber-Attack Threats: Preparing Business Leaders for the New Normal (Santa Fe)REDW and NM Bank & Trust
Co-hosted Seminar
03/01/20171501 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Fraud and Cyber-Attack Threats: Preparing Business Leaders for the New Normal (Albuquerque)REDW and NM Bank & Trust
Co-hosted Seminar
03/02/2017800 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
Life Insurance Policy Planning for Seniors: Understanding the Issues Surrounding Life Settlements (ABQ)REDW Stanley Financial Advisors
Hosted Seminar
03/21/20177425 Jefferson St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
NatCon 17 (National Council for Behavioral Health Conference)Conference/Exhibition 04/03 - 04/05/2017705 Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98101
2017 Indian Law ConferenceSponsorship and Exhibit 04/06 - 04/07/20179800 East Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
Indian Gaming 2017 (NIGA)Speaking Engagement/Exhibit 04/10 - 04/13/2017111 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92010
AGA Professional Development TrainingSponsorship and Exhibit 04/20 - 04/21/2017330 Tijeras NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
NAFOA’s 35th Annual ConferenceSpeaking Engagement/Exhibit 04/24 - 04/25/2017333 O’Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Boosting Your Cyber HealthSpeaking Engagement 05/17/20171475 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Boosting Your Cyber HealthLive Webinar 05/25/20178-9am PT | 9-10am MT
10-11am CT | 11am-12pm ET
AMERIND Risk / NAIC 2017 Annual Convention & TradeshowSpeaking Engagement/Exhibit 06/27 - 06/29/2017201 5th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
Ask-a-Pro MixerCo-Hosted After-Hours Mixer 07/13/20171121 4th St NW, 3rd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102